What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

 
 
 
 

integrity Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service Never would I recommend this company. They call it "Billing issues" I call it unprofessional. They went 3 months without taking direct payments for my policy. Sent a bill for 4 months in total, I called and spoke to someone, they tell me it's their issue but payment still not received. One more month goes by and they charged my account for 6 months. Absolutely no heads up. Now I still sit waiting for a refund almost 2 1/2 months after I requested it. I am beyond disgusted with their choices and how they chose to handle themselves. Poor representation. This goes for their brother company Desmet As well.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why I left Integrity for another carrier Customer service was excellent based upon my experience when we filed our "only" claim in years of driving; a nominal fender bender. Unfortunately Integrity found it appropriate to increase our premiums substantially in spite of the fact that we drive less than 1000 miles a month for both vehicles combined. The increase made Integrity non-competitive for our suite of coverages. This is not the first time Integrity has raised rates without what I consider to be valid reasons and this was our first claim on our insurance though we've been customers many times over the years.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I filed a claim the end of December, and it was not settled until February. The biggest issue was the lack of communication from the claims department. For example, my claim was completed without any notification for me. I also had to follow up several times with my adjustor, because I never heard anything until I actually reached out and followed up. The adjustor did not contact me about a paperwork issue until I asked why it was taking so long, and again when a new paper was sent in, I didn't hear it was accepted until I asked about it over a week later.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service This was my first time ever with a home owners claim. I worked directly with Matthew J and was extremely please with his customer service and response time to all of my question. Matthew took the time to ensure I was educated throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. His knowledge and respect he showed me throughout the full claim process was amazing. Integrity Insurance has been nothing but good to me and I have never had an insurance company that has supported me like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend Integrity. I truly cannot say enough great things about this company and Matthew. Overall I definitely give them a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Experience-Absolutly Aweful! We are first time homeowners and have never had to deal with insurance companies before. We do not have a clue as to what to do. A wind storm blew a tree down across the corner of our house, front lawn, & driveway. After 6 days we are still waiting for an adjuster or even a call back. We were plain and simply told the 1st time that we should not even bother filing a claim because it would not reach deductible. That was all the instructions we received! We have tons of messages into their company yet no one has bothered to call back or address the issue. We could not get out of driveway for work or doc appt. for our 3 week old daughter. The Roofer was to start roofing the day after the storm but due to tree down they can not. We are under contract with roofer and they are billing us loss wages. Now the estimate on the roof has increased because of damage to one corner of roof and their shingles, which they had deposited in the front yard are damaged. The police were called and the city issued a warning. Integrity knows all of this from all of our messages we have left...yet still NO RESPONSE!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible If I could give less than one star I would. I have been waiting at least a month just to have my agent contact me. Their voicemail says they will return my call in one business day. I had to spam call the agent 10 times in a row before they answered over a month ago. My claim has not been taken care of, samples for replacement were taken over a month ago and the claim was started almost 3 months ago. This has been the worst experience with an insurance company I have ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash account creation and support Have been a customer for a few years now. Thankfully we haven't had to submit a claim. I've never been able to actually access my account. Created the account and I'm never sent a "Activation email". Nothing in spam nor in my inbox. I called them ONCE to try and figure it out. Worst experience ever. The agent I talked to was fine since it wasn't anything she could help with. Eventually got me to a Tech support guy and he couldn't figure it out. I was stuck on the call for at least an hour while he looked into it. Asked me if he could give me a call back once he looked into it more. I never heard back. They'll take your money no problem, but if you actually need help who knows what'll happen.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service! I have emailed, called, and written Integrity about their website. I have paid my bill online for the last 15 years. The website no longer allows online payment. I have to call and go through 20 minutes of recorded prompts to pay my bill. Customer service does not respond to my issue. I am searching for a new insurance company. Convenience is a big plus in my book!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_550
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT