What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service Rob went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and to maintain great communication so I stayed in the loop. He made a terrible thing much more manageable and less stressful.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage We haven’t received our check yet but Pete said it was on its way
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy claims process We experienced an act of God (hail) that did damage to our home and car. Filing a claim online was so easy, the claims agent called us immediately and explained next stips, and check were promptly delivered to cover the costs. All around a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly on the expensive side with little commun My agent went out of way to find coverage but now I have had very little communication with her on possible ways to lower my coverage and that makes me think I need to at least compare again to see if my current coverage is still right for us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and Costumer Service I have been working with this company for a few years now. They have always been great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, always great with answering any questions in a timely manner. Great coverage as well with all insurance I have had.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT