What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ease of Service! Hillary A. was understanding, helpful and efficient. I was the claimant, not the insured. Having to fit in an often unexpected and unpleasant event into your life is stressful enough and Hillary A. acted empathetic the entire time. She knew I wanted to stick to only the necessary actions to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. I told her what I was willing to do and she easily made the claim filing and resolution simple. I received same-day approval the day I went in for an estimate for damage to my vehicle. She called and left a voicemail message with the approval before I was home from the collision center. I am truly impressed!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient service when you need it you know the sinking feeling when you come back to your car at the parking lot and you see that somebody hit your car and ran. Dealing with my insurance agent Monty, Integrity and my Claims Associate Tyler cheered me up. After submitting the claim through my insurance agent I was contacted within a few hours to go over some information quickly. They requested pictures from the body shop where I got my estimate and Tyler got back to me the same Morning with the good news that a check will be sent. Thanks Monty, Tyler and Integrity for great service
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service A client of Integrity backed into my car. I called Integrity to get the repair handled and they were extremely helpful. Harrison was very helpful, and very fast at getting the repair approved and into the shop. Harrison was very friendly and responded to my calls and emails quickly. Thank you for your great service
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-Shelf! I can’t believe I am writing a rave review for an insurance company, but I am! The reason? My experience with Integrity Insurance was nothing short of superb. The agent who helped me, Jessica, could not have been more professional. She was prompt in answering my questions, and she processed my claim in a timely manner. As a bonus, she was fun and kind and, frankly, now that my issue has been resolved, I will miss our chats! I felt she was on my side, and we were working toward the same goal. I am entirely satisfied with the outcome and can truly say, Integrity Insurance is top-shelf!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claims Response I had an accident 3 days ago and my claim is already taken care of! I'm very satisfied with the work Kalie has done to handle my claim quickly and professionally. It couldn't have gone better!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT