What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ease of Service! Hillary A. was understanding, helpful and efficient. I was the claimant, not the insured. Having to fit in an often unexpected and unpleasant event into your life is stressful enough and Hillary A. acted empathetic the entire time. She knew I wanted to stick to only the necessary actions to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. I told her what I was willing to do and she easily made the claim filing and resolution simple. I received same-day approval the day I went in for an estimate for damage to my vehicle. She called and left a voicemail message with the approval before I was home from the collision center. I am truly impressed!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was above and beyond! From the moment I called into claims, I was treated professionally and I felt like my business mattered. My claims adjuster, Harrison, called me within hours to ask questions and let me know what I needed to do. He explained the process and reviewed my coverage with me so I understood what to expect. I sent the requested information in the following morning and a check was ready for me by the following day with details of how it was calculated. He told me he was available for any questions. Harrison was professional, competent, and very polite. I do not file claims often, and thought I would probably have to wait forever to have it settled and probably have to argue about the amount. This is was not the case. It was handled immediately, and amount received was fair. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient service when you need it you know the sinking feeling when you come back to your car at the parking lot and you see that somebody hit your car and ran. Dealing with my insurance agent Monty, Integrity and my Claims Associate Tyler cheered me up. After submitting the claim through my insurance agent I was contacted within a few hours to go over some information quickly. They requested pictures from the body shop where I got my estimate and Tyler got back to me the same Morning with the good news that a check will be sent. Thanks Monty, Tyler and Integrity for great service
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service This was my first time ever with a home owners claim. I worked directly with Matthew J and was extremely please with his customer service and response time to all of my question. Matthew took the time to ensure I was educated throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. His knowledge and respect he showed me throughout the full claim process was amazing. Integrity Insurance has been nothing but good to me and I have never had an insurance company that has supported me like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend Integrity. I truly cannot say enough great things about this company and Matthew. Overall I definitely give them a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rates skyrocketed Everything was going good with Integrity. It was just my wife and I driving, 2 cars plus a 3rd car used 6-7 months a year and parked the remaining months. Then the "wheels fell off the truck." Then as like most humans, our lives changed. First, my son got his license and we added a 4th car - the rates on all four cars DOUBLED and that was with a "good student discount." At about the same time we added my son to auto/umbrella insurance, our premiums came due. Integrity nailed us again - I had a rolling stop sign violation last fall and then in February a $6k claim resulting from a major slippery snow car accident (no damage to other car and this was my first accident EVER in 34 years of driving.) Auto insurance went up another $1400. We are shopping furiously and will be switching within the next week or ASAP.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service A client of Integrity backed into my car. I called Integrity to get the repair handled and they were extremely helpful. Harrison was very helpful, and very fast at getting the repair approved and into the shop. Harrison was very friendly and responded to my calls and emails quickly. Thank you for your great service
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT