What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim handling Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to get the process rolling very quick to get it settled. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. My truck got totaled so she was able to give the final value within just a few days. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We have had a few auto claims in the past 12 years, unfortunately, but all have been handled quickly and without hassle. Integrity has never tried to find a loophole to avoid paying anything. Every time we check rates they are always lowest for us. Great company to be insured with!
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT