What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient service when you need it you know the sinking feeling when you come back to your car at the parking lot and you see that somebody hit your car and ran. Dealing with my insurance agent Monty, Integrity and my Claims Associate Tyler cheered me up. After submitting the claim through my insurance agent I was contacted within a few hours to go over some information quickly. They requested pictures from the body shop where I got my estimate and Tyler got back to me the same Morning with the good news that a check will be sent. Thanks Monty, Tyler and Integrity for great service
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We recently had water damage in our basement due to a failed sump pump. Our local agent, Truman Haase Zahn, along with Integrity Claim specialist, Matt Jakubowski, provided quick and great service handling our situation. The clean-up company that Truman Haase Zahn recommended were on site quickly and minimized the damage. The speed and efficiency by Matt in resolving our claim was fantastic. We are extremely please with all parties involved. Great job, team.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Stacy Chapin was assigned to my 3rd party claim. Stacy executed the process quickly and effectively. She 's very responsive and provided updates on the process. Stacy provide the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claim . Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and will be most likely changing all my insurance to her and her team.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT