What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service This was my first time ever with a home owners claim. I worked directly with Matthew J and was extremely please with his customer service and response time to all of my question. Matthew took the time to ensure I was educated throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. His knowledge and respect he showed me throughout the full claim process was amazing. Integrity Insurance has been nothing but good to me and I have never had an insurance company that has supported me like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend Integrity. I truly cannot say enough great things about this company and Matthew. Overall I definitely give them a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Random rate increases My wife drives about 7000 miles a year. I drive about 5000. And that was before covid. We are both retired. No kids. Live in a real safe area. Vehicles are garaged. Both have stellar credit ratings. No accidents and no claims filed. Just received renewal. They jacked up the rates by over 20% ! No reason. Just because they could. Beware - Some companies give you an initial reasonable first year rate to earn your business and then claw it all back in subsequent years. This is one of them.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top-Shelf! I can’t believe I am writing a rave review for an insurance company, but I am! The reason? My experience with Integrity Insurance was nothing short of superb. The agent who helped me, Jessica, could not have been more professional. She was prompt in answering my questions, and she processed my claim in a timely manner. As a bonus, she was fun and kind and, frankly, now that my issue has been resolved, I will miss our chats! I felt she was on my side, and we were working toward the same goal. I am entirely satisfied with the outcome and can truly say, Integrity Insurance is top-shelf!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Claims Response I had an accident 3 days ago and my claim is already taken care of! I'm very satisfied with the work Kalie has done to handle my claim quickly and professionally. It couldn't have gone better!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Experience-Absolutly Aweful! We are first time homeowners and have never had to deal with insurance companies before. We do not have a clue as to what to do. A wind storm blew a tree down across the corner of our house, front lawn, & driveway. After 6 days we are still waiting for an adjuster or even a call back. We were plain and simply told the 1st time that we should not even bother filing a claim because it would not reach deductible. That was all the instructions we received! We have tons of messages into their company yet no one has bothered to call back or address the issue. We could not get out of driveway for work or doc appt. for our 3 week old daughter. The Roofer was to start roofing the day after the storm but due to tree down they can not. We are under contract with roofer and they are billing us loss wages. Now the estimate on the roof has increased because of damage to one corner of roof and their shingles, which they had deposited in the front yard are damaged. The police were called and the city issued a warning. Integrity knows all of this from all of our messages we have left...yet still NO RESPONSE!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rates skyrocketed Everything was going good with Integrity. It was just my wife and I driving, 2 cars plus a 3rd car used 6-7 months a year and parked the remaining months. Then the "wheels fell off the truck." Then as like most humans, our lives changed. First, my son got his license and we added a 4th car - the rates on all four cars DOUBLED and that was with a "good student discount." At about the same time we added my son to auto/umbrella insurance, our premiums came due. Integrity nailed us again - I had a rolling stop sign violation last fall and then in February a $6k claim resulting from a major slippery snow car accident (no damage to other car and this was my first accident EVER in 34 years of driving.) Auto insurance went up another $1400. We are shopping furiously and will be switching within the next week or ASAP.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT