What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exception Customer Service Our incident happened on a Sunday afternoon, and we were able to start the process immediately. The agents that we worked with, especially Kalie T was very, very helpful. The claim involved another driver. Integrity did all of the leg work & contacted the other driver's insurance company. We didn't have to do anything except provide information. Oh, and this claim was on a rental car we were driving that Integrity covered for us due to an accident we had one week prior. I cannot say enough good things about how everyone at Integrity helped us out.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome insurance company Just dealt with integrity insurance company on a claim I just had the best experience I've ever had in my life. Tyler was very courteous quick to respond and settle my claim within a week so refreshing to deal with an awesome company I highly recommend integrity insurance company to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Sent photos in 2 weeks prior to second phone call. Didn’t look at the photos till second phone call. Never answers phone on first call and takes forever to call back. Very nice but didn’t feel like a priority.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE I had damage to my home from a storm and everyone walked me thru the process and were very helpful as I know nothing about roofs. Everything was clearly outlined in the report and no one could have been kinder in understanding my delima after losing my husband
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT