What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We have had a few auto claims in the past 12 years, unfortunately, but all have been handled quickly and without hassle. Integrity has never tried to find a loophole to avoid paying anything. Every time we check rates they are always lowest for us. Great company to be insured with!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy claims process We experienced an act of God (hail) that did damage to our home and car. Filing a claim online was so easy, the claims agent called us immediately and explained next stips, and check were promptly delivered to cover the costs. All around a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I had hail damage to my house and out buildings. This insurance company came out and assessed the situation and wrote out a check days later. There estimate was right on. When the project was complete I recieved the depreciation payment. 100% SATISFIED
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Kalie Tracey was my adjuster and she was amazing. He was prompt with reply to my email she kept me updated through the entire process. This was my first claim experience and She made everything so easy for me. I appreciate her great customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly on the expensive side with little commun My agent went out of way to find coverage but now I have had very little communication with her on possible ways to lower my coverage and that makes me think I need to at least compare again to see if my current coverage is still right for us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe it could go so good!! You never know how good your insurance is until you need it. I had a build cave in from snow on the roof and I was thinking it was going to be a big hassle , boy was I wrong. The whole process went excellent. Thank you, Mike Opperman
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and Costumer Service I have been working with this company for a few years now. They have always been great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, always great with answering any questions in a timely manner. Great coverage as well with all insurance I have had.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Rob Ventgen (Auto Claims Representative) gave me great customer service. He made the process of getting my car fixed easy and fast. I can only say good things about this insurance. Also he was very knowledgable about the process.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Dealing with the folks at integrity at this time of our horrible stress of a total loss of content and structure due to a fire, I could not have imagine things going so smooth and also their patience in this matter
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry free & Hassle free Integrity has been my insurance company for over 13 years. The people are very personable and kind. They know the insurance business very well and care about each customer. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Insurance with perfect coverage Had a little mishap with a deer earlier this year. Surprising how much damage they can do even at minimal speed! Integrity handled our claim quickly. Their customer service is excellent. Vehicle now good as new.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you integrity This company is by far the best . I can honestly say I had nothing but problems before switching. Now I couldn't see myself getting the coverage from anyone else. I most humbly thank them for there service!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service I filed the claim and had the check for the repair in 2 days! Kalie did an exceptional job with her super quick response in contacting the shop and consideration for our claim over the Christmas Holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and outstanding service Customer service was very responsive and supportive. As stressful and challenging as our loss was, the service we were provided made all the difference to get back to normal soon. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage! Mary was quick to call me and help me through the process of taking care of my claim when I had an accident. I got an estimate and within a day it was approved and she answered all my questions!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Processing Service Both Kalie Tracey, Claims Rep and Reed, adjuster provided excellent customer service! Consistently friendly, professional and exceptionally knowledgeable within their respective specialties!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service Rob went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and to maintain great communication so I stayed in the loop. He made a terrible thing much more manageable and less stressful.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing and service! Very pleased with Integrity Insurance. Great rates, great service, no complaints. Easy to make payments. Overall no issues whatsoever in the multiple years I have been with them!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to deal with, Quick settlement We recently had a roof collapse due to heavy snow. Brenda Roh was extremely easy to deal with on the claim and processed it faster than I would ever expect.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Thank you Integrity for being our insurance company for over 12 years, for our restaurant. You have always stood by us, and have kept our rates reasonable.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Service As a business, when one of our vehicles goes down, we need it back in service asap. Integrity promptly processes our claims keeping downtime to a minimum.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent response time and help! After an our apartmentment fire Brenda was amazing helping us to understand our coverage along with making sure we had everything we needed very quickly!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised I've had Integrity Insurance for several years and have never been disappointed by the quick service I have received when we had a claim. Great Company
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance company and reliable! Alyx Fredrickson was quick helpful and nice to assist me with my problems!!! Great customer service and great company to have insurance from. I’m
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! You will not find a better company to work with! Very thorough and always looking out for the best interest of the client! Hands-down the best!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim stress The only stress I dealt with was locating a vehicle that was in the same or near the same condition as my vehicle involved with the claim.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaled a van-great customer service A deer hit my van and it was totaled. Kalie contacted us to process the claim and everything went smooth and fast. Excellant service!
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT