What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO Thanks to Alyx for handling my claim in a quick and responsive manner. I am very pleased with how my claim was handled. Jeff
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Process was smooth and professional During December I got involved in an accident with black ice involving multiple other drivers. My vehicle ended up totaled from the incident. It was my first time having to go through the insurance claims process, but my representative from Integrity was very professional and helped make the process very smooth. I was able to get everything covered. I feel very comfortable knowing what to do if something like this were to happen again. As well that Integrity will do a great job for me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Experience-Absolutly Aweful! We are first time homeowners and have never had to deal with insurance companies before. We do not have a clue as to what to do. A wind storm blew a tree down across the corner of our house, front lawn, & driveway. After 6 days we are still waiting for an adjuster or even a call back. We were plain and simply told the 1st time that we should not even bother filing a claim because it would not reach deductible. That was all the instructions we received! We have tons of messages into their company yet no one has bothered to call back or address the issue. We could not get out of driveway for work or doc appt. for our 3 week old daughter. The Roofer was to start roofing the day after the storm but due to tree down they can not. We are under contract with roofer and they are billing us loss wages. Now the estimate on the roof has increased because of damage to one corner of roof and their shingles, which they had deposited in the front yard are damaged. The police were called and the city issued a warning. Integrity knows all of this from all of our messages we have left...yet still NO RESPONSE!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufactured Home Coverage One of the few Insurance Co. that provide excellent Manufactured Home coverage for a low cost yet providing premium insurance and customer service. My home, along with hundred of others (I live in a lovely Manufactured Home Park) got hit by a horrible storm in 2017. I called to file my claim, and within 2 days, the adjuster was out, assessed my damage and being that my home was paid for, wrote me out a check right on the spot. The Agents are like an extended family member!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Robert was very informative upfront and honest about our situation. Finally we got a call from Nick . After playing phone tag we were able to discuss with Nick about our vehicle and our gap insurance. He said let him know what he could do to help with the gap insurance. A couple of days later I spoke with Nick with what we needed from him and within 2 hours we had all the information that was requested. I want to say Thank You to Robert & Nick You we’re Awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We recently had water damage in our basement due to a failed sump pump. Our local agent, Truman Haase Zahn, along with Integrity Claim specialist, Matt Jakubowski, provided quick and great service handling our situation. The clean-up company that Truman Haase Zahn recommended were on site quickly and minimized the damage. The speed and efficiency by Matt in resolving our claim was fantastic. We are extremely please with all parties involved. Great job, team.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I recommend Integrity Insurance I am a professional builder with 22 years full time experiance and have only had possitive expoeriances with Intergrity Insurance. They are responsive, fair and very professinal in their handling of anywhere from claims to billing, they are spot on. It is comforting and reassuring to know you have the backing of such a company. Thank you to Brenda R. for helping us through a difficult time. Highly recommend A+! Brad S. Owner of Element 119 LLC
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service-EXCELLENT!! I experienced a "no fault" accident when someone backed into my car. Being from a small town the person at fault and I both had Integrity and the same agent. My agent filed the claim and I was contacted by Rob V.. I was just waiting for the "run around" to begin due to an experience with my previous insurance co. (sorry Flo) due to a "no fault" accident, it was a complete nightmare. Rob called me on a Tues. with claim information, I emailed him pictures of the damage Tues. evening, Wens am Rob called and said everything was taken care of with the body shop and funds would be going right out to get my car repaired and if any unseen damages came up they would gladly take care of that and a rental car if I needed one! The "other" company made me feel like I was a criminal trying to shyster them out of money. Integrity made me feel like they were privileged to help me!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service Called regarding an Integrity/Grange policy payment that was due during the COVID-19 crisis and was able to defer payment for April and May to help their customers. The rep that assisted me was so helpful and empathetic as she explained the opportunity offered. In times like this it is so important to be with the right partners. Thank you for the exceptional service and for taking care of your customers.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Friendly, Prompt, and Stress Free Service Thank you so much for the great service Integrity! I had the pleasure of working with Tyler G. I had an accident and I was really stressed and overwhelmed. Tyler was extremely helpful and patient with me. He explained the process to me very thoroughly and delivered quick answers to my questions throughout my claim process. I appreciate all your hard work during a very stressful time!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service! I have emailed, called, and written Integrity about their website. I have paid my bill online for the last 15 years. The website no longer allows online payment. I have to call and go through 20 minutes of recorded prompts to pay my bill. Customer service does not respond to my issue. I am searching for a new insurance company. Convenience is a big plus in my book!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service When our truck was destroyed in an accident it was a logistical nightmare. As it’s booked on jobs for weeks in advance. Integrity insurance adjuster Emily was great she was honest fair and very professional while understanding and caring about the issues this accident caused in our business. Made filing the claim very easy. Working with me and keeping me updated at every step
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Stacy Chapin was assigned to my 3rd party claim. Stacy executed the process quickly and effectively. She 's very responsive and provided updates on the process. Stacy provide the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claim . Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and will be most likely changing all my insurance to her and her team.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I cannot thank the customer service team, especially Nick in helping to process a claim for a snowmobile accident. Nick went above and beyond helping to secure a salvage key to process the claim while I tended to my husband who was in the hospital for a month. I was kept informed and payment was processed promptly. I appreciate all the hard work and extra effort!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and easy, fast claim After a storm tore shingles from my house I was afraid that a claim would be a long drawn out process. I was wrong. My claim money was here fast. That enabled me to go ahead and have the roof replaced quickly so that no other damage would occur from the missing shingles. Pete K. handled my claim and I'm so appreciative of his efficiency and expertise. Thanks again
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with a wonderful agent I received such kind, helpful, efficient, professional service from Jessica. I was not the Integrity insured party, but she worked with me and her client who was responsible for the damage to my vehicle. She treated me as if I was insured with Integrity. We need more Jessica's in the world. She is a credit to the company. She personifies the Integrity name!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service We found multiple scratches on our car without knowing what actually happened. We called on on a Monday morning to see what could be done. We worked with Robert, who was a great help! He explained everything clearly and was able to get the estimate approved by the end of the day. So easy to work with! Thank you for making this such an easy process!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim handling Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to get the process rolling very quick to get it settled. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. My truck got totaled so she was able to give the final value within just a few days. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Billing AWESOME service! It is so easy to get help. NO LONG WAITS ON HOLD!!!!! This was the third time I contacted Integrity and have never encountered a problem. Everyone that I have talked to has been so easy and willing to help! I filed a claim in July of last year and I had my check in less than a week. Can't asked for better customer service!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and response time!! I had called the insurance agent about damage done to my vehicle from a deer that ran into the door, with in a few hours they were calling me back to get more information as well as pictures so we could proceed with getting the damaged fixed, absolutely amazing customer service!!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience! I recently worked with an adjuster in Appleton by the name of Rob Ventgen. I had an awesome experience working with hi! He handled matters expediently and with great knowledge and willingness to help! He made what started as a very unpleasant situation into one that was painless! Thank you Rob!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome insurance company Just dealt with integrity insurance company on a claim I just had the best experience I've ever had in my life. Tyler was very courteous quick to respond and settle my claim within a week so refreshing to deal with an awesome company I highly recommend integrity insurance company to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda Roe Brenda was incredibly helpful through our loss...the biggest fear when I found out we lost our home in a fire was now I have to fight insurance to receive money to replace our belongings...she didnt miss a beat on getting everything replaced and with a timely matter...thank you for everything
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adding a person to my auto policy You added a high risk driver to my auto policy and that was totally unacceptable, the driver never drove my vehicle, doesn't have access to my vehicle; she is married and therefore her husband is responsible for her; just because they were under my roof; you raised my rates way to high
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT