What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO Thanks to Alyx for handling my claim in a quick and responsive manner. I am very pleased with how my claim was handled. Jeff
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assistance I had never filed an insurance claim before so I wasn’t 100% sure what I was doing. Matt did an amazing job explaining and providing me with all the possible information. It was greatly appreciated!! He was also very quick!! Thank you Matt!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We recently had water damage in our basement due to a failed sump pump. Our local agent, Truman Haase Zahn, along with Integrity Claim specialist, Matt Jakubowski, provided quick and great service handling our situation. The clean-up company that Truman Haase Zahn recommended were on site quickly and minimized the damage. The speed and efficiency by Matt in resolving our claim was fantastic. We are extremely please with all parties involved. Great job, team.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I recommend Integrity Insurance I am a professional builder with 22 years full time experiance and have only had possitive expoeriances with Intergrity Insurance. They are responsive, fair and very professinal in their handling of anywhere from claims to billing, they are spot on. It is comforting and reassuring to know you have the backing of such a company. Thank you to Brenda R. for helping us through a difficult time. Highly recommend A+! Brad S. Owner of Element 119 LLC
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service When our truck was destroyed in an accident it was a logistical nightmare. As it’s booked on jobs for weeks in advance. Integrity insurance adjuster Emily was great she was honest fair and very professional while understanding and caring about the issues this accident caused in our business. Made filing the claim very easy. Working with me and keeping me updated at every step
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Stacy Chapin was assigned to my 3rd party claim. Stacy executed the process quickly and effectively. She 's very responsive and provided updates on the process. Stacy provide the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claim . Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and will be most likely changing all my insurance to her and her team.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I cannot thank the customer service team, especially Nick in helping to process a claim for a snowmobile accident. Nick went above and beyond helping to secure a salvage key to process the claim while I tended to my husband who was in the hospital for a month. I was kept informed and payment was processed promptly. I appreciate all the hard work and extra effort!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with a wonderful agent I received such kind, helpful, efficient, professional service from Jessica. I was not the Integrity insured party, but she worked with me and her client who was responsible for the damage to my vehicle. She treated me as if I was insured with Integrity. We need more Jessica's in the world. She is a credit to the company. She personifies the Integrity name!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim handling Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to get the process rolling very quick to get it settled. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. My truck got totaled so she was able to give the final value within just a few days. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience! I recently worked with an adjuster in Appleton by the name of Rob Ventgen. I had an awesome experience working with hi! He handled matters expediently and with great knowledge and willingness to help! He made what started as a very unpleasant situation into one that was painless! Thank you Rob!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome insurance company Just dealt with integrity insurance company on a claim I just had the best experience I've ever had in my life. Tyler was very courteous quick to respond and settle my claim within a week so refreshing to deal with an awesome company I highly recommend integrity insurance company to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adding a person to my auto policy You added a high risk driver to my auto policy and that was totally unacceptable, the driver never drove my vehicle, doesn't have access to my vehicle; she is married and therefore her husband is responsible for her; just because they were under my roof; you raised my rates way to high
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We have had a few auto claims in the past 12 years, unfortunately, but all have been handled quickly and without hassle. Integrity has never tried to find a loophole to avoid paying anything. Every time we check rates they are always lowest for us. Great company to be insured with!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE I had damage to my home from a storm and everyone walked me thru the process and were very helpful as I know nothing about roofs. Everything was clearly outlined in the report and no one could have been kinder in understanding my delima after losing my husband
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy claims process We experienced an act of God (hail) that did damage to our home and car. Filing a claim online was so easy, the claims agent called us immediately and explained next stips, and check were promptly delivered to cover the costs. All around a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When a bad thing happened My vehicle was broke into and personal items stolen. There was extensive damage to the vehicle. Integrity took very good care of me on the repairs to the vehicle. Kalie, the agent, was very helpful and made sure that the work was done to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional claim service Our claim handler did a very effective job of handling our recent claim. We were kept informed with pertinent information all along the process. When we had questions she responded very promptly. The speed in which the claim was handled was very timely.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I had hail damage to my house and out buildings. This insurance company came out and assessed the situation and wrote out a check days later. There estimate was right on. When the project was complete I recieved the depreciation payment. 100% SATISFIED
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I was super impressed with the customer service locally and with Kalie at Integrity. She was able to answer all my questions quickly and easily. She also was very encouraging with all my anxieties over the situation. Great experience at a tough time.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Kalie Tracey was my adjuster and she was amazing. He was prompt with reply to my email she kept me updated through the entire process. This was my first claim experience and She made everything so easy for me. I appreciate her great customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful As an 85 year old having to handle the information needed for my husband's car accident and injuries, it was overwhelming to say the least. Your very patient explanations and directions were very helpful. Everybody's show of concern was comforting.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowners After the Tornado we were taken care of quickly and check was in the mail shortly after.And the were very fair with us.Wish we'd have had Integrity years before.And the people in their office at Clear Lake,Wi. are very nice to work with.Thanks.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly on the expensive side with little commun My agent went out of way to find coverage but now I have had very little communication with her on possible ways to lower my coverage and that makes me think I need to at least compare again to see if my current coverage is still right for us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Working with Harrison in claims was very painless. I was not able to speak with him from work, so he accommodated me by asking questions via email. 1,2,3, my claim was reviewed, and same day I was given the OK, to take my car in for repair.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Processing Brenda Roh was assigned to our claim and she was great to work with, was very prompt about responding and answering any questions that we had, and also processed our claim very promptly. I am very impressed with Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT