What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and outstanding service Customer service was very responsive and supportive. As stressful and challenging as our loss was, the service we were provided made all the difference to get back to normal soon. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing and service! Very pleased with Integrity Insurance. Great rates, great service, no complaints. Easy to make payments. Overall no issues whatsoever in the multiple years I have been with them!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Thank you Integrity for being our insurance company for over 12 years, for our restaurant. You have always stood by us, and have kept our rates reasonable.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised I've had Integrity Insurance for several years and have never been disappointed by the quick service I have received when we had a claim. Great Company
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! You will not find a better company to work with! Very thorough and always looking out for the best interest of the client! Hands-down the best!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Coverage I've always had excellent customer service and when I had to file a claim my representative made the process so smooth and easy!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for cheap =) I have had to deal with this company 2x for claims and they couldn't have made it easier. Super happy!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage excellent service, customer relations. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick answers gets back to me quickly when I have a question about coverage for my home
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr No problems- hope to continue - like local Wisconsin companies
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They find Great cheap rates Fast on answering questions .very friendly easy to work with .
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Sales rep was very knowledgeable and saved us tons of money.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great claim service Had a fire claim and was settled in 3 days. Great service!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liability Helpful, and willing to work through issues that come up!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Customer service friendly and informative. An fast
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT