What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

 
 
 
 

integrity Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible If I could give less than one star I would. I have been waiting at least a month just to have my agent contact me. Their voicemail says they will return my call in one business day. I had to spam call the agent 10 times in a row before they answered over a month ago. My claim has not been taken care of, samples for replacement were taken over a month ago and the claim was started almost 3 months ago. This has been the worst experience with an insurance company I have ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service! I have emailed, called, and written Integrity about their website. I have paid my bill online for the last 15 years. The website no longer allows online payment. I have to call and go through 20 minutes of recorded prompts to pay my bill. Customer service does not respond to my issue. I am searching for a new insurance company. Convenience is a big plus in my book!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service A client of Integrity backed into my car. I called Integrity to get the repair handled and they were extremely helpful. Harrison was very helpful, and very fast at getting the repair approved and into the shop. Harrison was very friendly and responded to my calls and emails quickly. Thank you for your great service
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash account creation and support Have been a customer for a few years now. Thankfully we haven't had to submit a claim. I've never been able to actually access my account. Created the account and I'm never sent a "Activation email". Nothing in spam nor in my inbox. I called them ONCE to try and figure it out. Worst experience ever. The agent I talked to was fine since it wasn't anything she could help with. Eventually got me to a Tech support guy and he couldn't figure it out. I was stuck on the call for at least an hour while he looked into it. Asked me if he could give me a call back once he looked into it more. I never heard back. They'll take your money no problem, but if you actually need help who knows what'll happen.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible at responding I am not a customer at this insurance but one of their customers hit our vehicles and it took forever for them to get back to us. They didn't read the whole police report to know that two of our vehicles were damaged and only saw that one was damaged and totaled. My son got a check for that vehicle and over 3 weeks later I'm still waiting for my vehicle to get payment and even a response from them. The claim adjuster called me once after I had finally talked to somebody else because she would not return any of my phone calls. They sent me a letter saying how much I was getting for the claim which is way less than what the estimated amount is at The Body Shop. I'm trying to figure out how this works if it's cost more than what they sent me. And no one can return any of my phone calls for one simple question. Like I said I do not go through this insurance company and after this experience I would never go with this insurance company and I recommend nobody else go through them either.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Random rate increases My wife drives about 7000 miles a year. I drive about 5000. And that was before covid. We are both retired. No kids. Live in a real safe area. Vehicles are garaged. Both have stellar credit ratings. No accidents and no claims filed. Just received renewal. They jacked up the rates by over 20% ! No reason. Just because they could. Beware - Some companies give you an initial reasonable first year rate to earn your business and then claw it all back in subsequent years. This is one of them.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO Thanks to Alyx for handling my claim in a quick and responsive manner. I am very pleased with how my claim was handled. Jeff
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Experience After experiencing a minor glitch in making a payment by phone, I was directed to Customer Care - Billing. Courtney was enthusiastic and well-represented Integrity by patiently extracting necessary information, so my policy could be renewed in full. Although I understand the technological advances - it was pleasant to interact with Courtney, which culminated with both a confirmation number and a "Thank you. Is there anything else I can help you with today?"
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! Robert v. was the one who handled my claim. He did great! Very knowledgeable and left me with absolutely nothing to worry about! Great company to go through! I highly recommend integrity! Ps. Robert v.should get a raise!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good My experience with the agent was excellent. My experie ce with integrity was fair at best. In all the yearsi had insurance with integrity i had two potential claims. For the first one the lady was very friendly, but i had to jump through hoops. For the second the guy seemed extremely UNfriendly, but the.process was easy. They raised my premium substantially. A LOT! Which turned out to be a good thing for me. I got quotes from companies i used to deal with and saved hundreds off the integrity rates i was paying even before integrity raised my premiums.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best claims service I”be ever seen, 40 + years in Top shelf people all throughout the company. Thanks to having great agents to sell their products. No name your price insurance, just get excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncooperative and condescending Extremely uncooperative and condescending in dealing with our deer strike car repairs. Take your business elsewhere.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No contact since 5.27, on vacation 6.15. Left message 'Team" did not contact me back ...what?
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional & Useless This company is unprofessional, no follow through on any calls, queries, or claims made. I had to call multiple times to open a claim because no agent ever called back. After claim was open no follow up or notification on any type of status. The "insurance" does not cover anything, they find every excuse possible to not help the customer.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service Simply put...the single worst I have ever dealt with. So many issues. Today's....1 hour and 10 minutes on hold. Obvious they have no intention of returning to the phone. It was pam a work from home person. She is apparently having lunch and walking the barking dog. Perhaps paid by the amount of minutes she logs on the phone.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Our church received a letter of non renewal for a policy we don’t have. I’ve tried to send a simple email to resolve this issue but there isn’t any way that a person could do that. I’m hoping whoever has this policy realizes that they aren’t going to be renewed. I have the letter with the policy number but no one to talk to.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I hate this company. Useless. Dealing with them right now and I can’t wait until it’s over.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No news is good news My business coverage is there, but does not require constant attention to ensure that I'm covered. As a business owner, I prefer to find good products at fair prices, then not have to think about it again until I request a change. This is why I chose Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water damage I had the pleasure to work with Melisa W after I had a water leak in my kitchen, She was professional and friendly. Thank you to my insurance agent Joy M ( Aspen Agency)for assuring the claim went smoothly and always going above and beyond in regards to customer service.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Harrison got everything taken care of within 24 hours. He not only was exceptional at explaining everything to me, he was professional & empathetic. His kind words helped me get through a situation I had hoped never to be in. He’s a class act & then some!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Harrison was responsive, friendly, and quick to act on my case. He worked fast with the place I got the bid and took care of payment to them. I did not need to handle any of that or follow up in things to move it along. I appreciate that so much.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is terrific coverage in my Condo/Homeowners Integrity Homeowners is the finest insurance I've ever had. I also have my auto insurance with Integrity, and I find that a little high compared to other auto insurance, but I lease my car and they cover what is necessary for that lease plan.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was above and beyond! From the moment I called into claims, I was treated professionally and I felt like my business mattered. My claims adjuster, Harrison, called me within hours to ask questions and let me know what I needed to do. He explained the process and reviewed my coverage with me so I understood what to expect. I sent the requested information in the following morning and a check was ready for me by the following day with details of how it was calculated. He told me he was available for any questions. Harrison was professional, competent, and very polite. I do not file claims often, and thought I would probably have to wait forever to have it settled and probably have to argue about the amount. This is was not the case. It was handled immediately, and amount received was fair. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Communication They kept my updated with frequent communication regarding my claim. The only downside was they transposed two letters in my e-mail address for the disbursement of my funds. Once it was corrected, my money came the next day.
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT