What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 1 out of 5 by from rates skyrocketed Everything was going good with Integrity. It was just my wife and I driving, 2 cars plus a 3rd car used 6-7 months a year and parked the remaining months. Then the "wheels fell off the truck." Then as like most humans, our lives changed. First, my son got his license and we added a 4th car - the rates on all four cars DOUBLED and that was with a "good student discount." At about the same time we added my son to auto/umbrella insurance, our premiums came due. Integrity nailed us again - I had a rolling stop sign violation last fall and then in February a $6k claim resulting from a major slippery snow car accident (no damage to other car and this was my first accident EVER in 34 years of driving.) Auto insurance went up another $1400. We are shopping furiously and will be switching within the next week or ASAP.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIGA Integrity, the Insurance Company that is “Making Insurance Great Again”… introduced to us by Axis Insurance Agency!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service! Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to exicute the process quickly and effectively. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. Singularly the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claims department. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Random rate increases My wife drives about 7000 miles a year. I drive about 5000. And that was before covid. We are both retired. No kids. Live in a real safe area. Vehicles are garaged. Both have stellar credit ratings. No accidents and no claims filed. Just received renewal. They jacked up the rates by over 20% ! No reason. Just because they could. Beware - Some companies give you an initial reasonable first year rate to earn your business and then claw it all back in subsequent years. This is one of them.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service! I have emailed, called, and written Integrity about their website. I have paid my bill online for the last 15 years. The website no longer allows online payment. I have to call and go through 20 minutes of recorded prompts to pay my bill. Customer service does not respond to my issue. I am searching for a new insurance company. Convenience is a big plus in my book!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO Thanks to Alyx for handling my claim in a quick and responsive manner. I am very pleased with how my claim was handled. Jeff
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why I left Integrity for another carrier Customer service was excellent based upon my experience when we filed our "only" claim in years of driving; a nominal fender bender. Unfortunately Integrity found it appropriate to increase our premiums substantially in spite of the fact that we drive less than 1000 miles a month for both vehicles combined. The increase made Integrity non-competitive for our suite of coverages. This is not the first time Integrity has raised rates without what I consider to be valid reasons and this was our first claim on our insurance though we've been customers many times over the years.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Experience After experiencing a minor glitch in making a payment by phone, I was directed to Customer Care - Billing. Courtney was enthusiastic and well-represented Integrity by patiently extracting necessary information, so my policy could be renewed in full. Although I understand the technological advances - it was pleasant to interact with Courtney, which culminated with both a confirmation number and a "Thank you. Is there anything else I can help you with today?"
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! Robert v. was the one who handled my claim. He did great! Very knowledgeable and left me with absolutely nothing to worry about! Great company to go through! I highly recommend integrity! Ps. Robert v.should get a raise!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I filed a claim the end of December, and it was not settled until February. The biggest issue was the lack of communication from the claims department. For example, my claim was completed without any notification for me. I also had to follow up several times with my adjustor, because I never heard anything until I actually reached out and followed up. The adjustor did not contact me about a paperwork issue until I asked why it was taking so long, and again when a new paper was sent in, I didn't hear it was accepted until I asked about it over a week later.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent Accident During my recent accident my agent Terry and loss specialist Tyler were both very helpful. They were advising me on how to proceed with Secure insurance. Secure’s insured was taking full responsibility for my totaled vehicle. I have had Integrity Insurance for years and have always been happy and confident in the company.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No news is good news My business coverage is there, but does not require constant attention to ensure that I'm covered. As a business owner, I prefer to find good products at fair prices, then not have to think about it again until I request a change. This is why I chose Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water damage I had the pleasure to work with Melisa W after I had a water leak in my kitchen, She was professional and friendly. Thank you to my insurance agent Joy M ( Aspen Agency)for assuring the claim went smoothly and always going above and beyond in regards to customer service.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Harrison got everything taken care of within 24 hours. He not only was exceptional at explaining everything to me, he was professional & empathetic. His kind words helped me get through a situation I had hoped never to be in. He’s a class act & then some!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Harrison was responsive, friendly, and quick to act on my case. He worked fast with the place I got the bid and took care of payment to them. I did not need to handle any of that or follow up in things to move it along. I appreciate that so much.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is terrific coverage in my Condo/Homeowners Integrity Homeowners is the finest insurance I've ever had. I also have my auto insurance with Integrity, and I find that a little high compared to other auto insurance, but I lease my car and they cover what is necessary for that lease plan.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Integrity Customer service reps are exceptional. They are professional, informed, thorough and kind.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was above and beyond! From the moment I called into claims, I was treated professionally and I felt like my business mattered. My claims adjuster, Harrison, called me within hours to ask questions and let me know what I needed to do. He explained the process and reviewed my coverage with me so I understood what to expect. I sent the requested information in the following morning and a check was ready for me by the following day with details of how it was calculated. He told me he was available for any questions. Harrison was professional, competent, and very polite. I do not file claims often, and thought I would probably have to wait forever to have it settled and probably have to argue about the amount. This is was not the case. It was handled immediately, and amount received was fair. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing an insurance claim is easy... You can never tell how good your insurance is until you actually need it. I recently had a "fender bender" accident and I reached out to Integrity. I could not be more pleased. Jack my representative was friendly, helpful, and took all the stress out of filing a claim in a single call. He went well above and beyond by setting up the details with the repair center of my choice while I waited a couple of minutes on hold. Integrity treats their customers well. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Process was smooth and professional During December I got involved in an accident with black ice involving multiple other drivers. My vehicle ended up totaled from the incident. It was my first time having to go through the insurance claims process, but my representative from Integrity was very professional and helped make the process very smooth. I was able to get everything covered. I feel very comfortable knowing what to do if something like this were to happen again. As well that Integrity will do a great job for me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best claims service I”be ever seen, 40 + years in Top shelf people all throughout the company. Thanks to having great agents to sell their products. No name your price insurance, just get excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufactured Home Coverage One of the few Insurance Co. that provide excellent Manufactured Home coverage for a low cost yet providing premium insurance and customer service. My home, along with hundred of others (I live in a lovely Manufactured Home Park) got hit by a horrible storm in 2017. I called to file my claim, and within 2 days, the adjuster was out, assessed my damage and being that my home was paid for, wrote me out a check right on the spot. The Agents are like an extended family member!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy is great! Andy @ Integrity Insurance has been awesome. His service is fantastic. I have recommended him several times and everyone has been very happy. KAL
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible If I could give less than one star I would. I have been waiting at least a month just to have my agent contact me. Their voicemail says they will return my call in one business day. I had to spam call the agent 10 times in a row before they answered over a month ago. My claim has not been taken care of, samples for replacement were taken over a month ago and the claim was started almost 3 months ago. This has been the worst experience with an insurance company I have ever had.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to contact company or agent Involved in deer/vehicle collision at 7:10 am. Tried contacting customer service using phone number on the proof of insurance card I kept in my car. I was routed to some other insurance company who provided me another phone number which I called, but that number was out of service. I called my agents cell and business phone, which were unanswered and I could not even leave a message. Located an 800 number for the insurance company on the internet and finally made contact.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They have us just the right coverage we needed and they were nearly half the price of our previous insurance company.
Date published: 2020-12-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT