What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service A client of Integrity backed into my car. I called Integrity to get the repair handled and they were extremely helpful. Harrison was very helpful, and very fast at getting the repair approved and into the shop. Harrison was very friendly and responded to my calls and emails quickly. Thank you for your great service
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service! I have emailed, called, and written Integrity about their website. I have paid my bill online for the last 15 years. The website no longer allows online payment. I have to call and go through 20 minutes of recorded prompts to pay my bill. Customer service does not respond to my issue. I am searching for a new insurance company. Convenience is a big plus in my book!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO Thanks to Alyx for handling my claim in a quick and responsive manner. I am very pleased with how my claim was handled. Jeff
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why I left Integrity for another carrier Customer service was excellent based upon my experience when we filed our "only" claim in years of driving; a nominal fender bender. Unfortunately Integrity found it appropriate to increase our premiums substantially in spite of the fact that we drive less than 1000 miles a month for both vehicles combined. The increase made Integrity non-competitive for our suite of coverages. This is not the first time Integrity has raised rates without what I consider to be valid reasons and this was our first claim on our insurance though we've been customers many times over the years.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accidents Happen Kalie Tracey was an amazing help after I had bummed into a neighbor car parked on the street. I had informed Kalie of the previous damage the gentleman had said was already there before my incident. She told me should make note of that damage and make sure it wasn't part of what my vehicle had done. I truly feel Kalie was in the best of interest of me and also willing to help the other involved party. Thanks Kalie Tracey your amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! Robert v. was the one who handled my claim. He did great! Very knowledgeable and left me with absolutely nothing to worry about! Great company to go through! I highly recommend integrity! Ps. Robert v.should get a raise!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No news is good news My business coverage is there, but does not require constant attention to ensure that I'm covered. As a business owner, I prefer to find good products at fair prices, then not have to think about it again until I request a change. This is why I chose Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water damage I had the pleasure to work with Melisa W after I had a water leak in my kitchen, She was professional and friendly. Thank you to my insurance agent Joy M ( Aspen Agency)for assuring the claim went smoothly and always going above and beyond in regards to customer service.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Harrison got everything taken care of within 24 hours. He not only was exceptional at explaining everything to me, he was professional & empathetic. His kind words helped me get through a situation I had hoped never to be in. He’s a class act & then some!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent claims process Rob was excellent in dealing with my claim. He made me feel like a real priority. Response time was within hours of me submitting the claim it was approved within a day and the check was written and approved by the end of the week. We played phone tag but he made sure to follow up and make sure I was completely informed on the process thus far and what else was in store. So happy to have such a dedicated team member on my side!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Harrison was responsive, friendly, and quick to act on my case. He worked fast with the place I got the bid and took care of payment to them. I did not need to handle any of that or follow up in things to move it along. I appreciate that so much.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is terrific coverage in my Condo/Homeowners Integrity Homeowners is the finest insurance I've ever had. I also have my auto insurance with Integrity, and I find that a little high compared to other auto insurance, but I lease my car and they cover what is necessary for that lease plan.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was above and beyond! From the moment I called into claims, I was treated professionally and I felt like my business mattered. My claims adjuster, Harrison, called me within hours to ask questions and let me know what I needed to do. He explained the process and reviewed my coverage with me so I understood what to expect. I sent the requested information in the following morning and a check was ready for me by the following day with details of how it was calculated. He told me he was available for any questions. Harrison was professional, competent, and very polite. I do not file claims often, and thought I would probably have to wait forever to have it settled and probably have to argue about the amount. This is was not the case. It was handled immediately, and amount received was fair. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Process was smooth and professional During December I got involved in an accident with black ice involving multiple other drivers. My vehicle ended up totaled from the incident. It was my first time having to go through the insurance claims process, but my representative from Integrity was very professional and helped make the process very smooth. I was able to get everything covered. I feel very comfortable knowing what to do if something like this were to happen again. As well that Integrity will do a great job for me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not had to use ins yet bet accounting is the worst have not had a claim but the accounting and the way that they bill are terrible a company this large should be more attentive to billing. Part of our premiums are based off of a credit report I have never been late on an ins in my life. Integrity sent a letter the Friday before Christmas of cancellation, with no one to talk to because of the holiday. I was worried about driving the entire holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best claims service I”be ever seen, 40 + years in Top shelf people all throughout the company. Thanks to having great agents to sell their products. No name your price insurance, just get excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufactured Home Coverage One of the few Insurance Co. that provide excellent Manufactured Home coverage for a low cost yet providing premium insurance and customer service. My home, along with hundred of others (I live in a lovely Manufactured Home Park) got hit by a horrible storm in 2017. I called to file my claim, and within 2 days, the adjuster was out, assessed my damage and being that my home was paid for, wrote me out a check right on the spot. The Agents are like an extended family member!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy is great! Andy @ Integrity Insurance has been awesome. His service is fantastic. I have recommended him several times and everyone has been very happy. KAL
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They have us just the right coverage we needed and they were nearly half the price of our previous insurance company.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever claim This was so easily and everyone was so helpful. I not only would recommend Integrity, I have recommend Integrity.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The customer service is amazingly great with understanding personable reps. I wish they had better hours though
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Agent Switched to Intregrity because I was impressed with the knowledge, honesty, and business dealing of my agent.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good personal skills & genuine The agent I worked with was very personable and genuine. That's what I like/want in an agent.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Professional Service The representative was very professional and courteous. She made the claims process simple.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Filing my claim was easy and efficient. My representative was helpful and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Robert was very informative upfront and honest about our situation. Finally we got a call from Nick . After playing phone tag we were able to discuss with Nick about our vehicle and our gap insurance. He said let him know what he could do to help with the gap insurance. A couple of days later I spoke with Nick with what we needed from him and within 2 hours we had all the information that was requested. I want to say Thank You to Robert & Nick You we’re Awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care and Service Amazed and thankful for the fast and efficient repair to my car.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We recently had water damage in our basement due to a failed sump pump. Our local agent, Truman Haase Zahn, along with Integrity Claim specialist, Matt Jakubowski, provided quick and great service handling our situation. The clean-up company that Truman Haase Zahn recommended were on site quickly and minimized the damage. The speed and efficiency by Matt in resolving our claim was fantastic. We are extremely please with all parties involved. Great job, team.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service always very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT