What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Stacy Chapin was assigned to my 3rd party claim. Stacy executed the process quickly and effectively. She 's very responsive and provided updates on the process. Stacy provide the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claim . Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and will be most likely changing all my insurance to her and her team.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful! I cannot thank the customer service team, especially Nick in helping to process a claim for a snowmobile accident. Nick went above and beyond helping to secure a salvage key to process the claim while I tended to my husband who was in the hospital for a month. I was kept informed and payment was processed promptly. I appreciate all the hard work and extra effort!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim handling Kalie was assigned to my claim and she was able to get the process rolling very quick to get it settled. She's very responsive and provided updates on every steps of the process. My truck got totaled so she was able to give the final value within just a few days. Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and it's claim service team.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience! I recently worked with an adjuster in Appleton by the name of Rob Ventgen. I had an awesome experience working with hi! He handled matters expediently and with great knowledge and willingness to help! He made what started as a very unpleasant situation into one that was painless! Thank you Rob!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome insurance company Just dealt with integrity insurance company on a claim I just had the best experience I've ever had in my life. Tyler was very courteous quick to respond and settle my claim within a week so refreshing to deal with an awesome company I highly recommend integrity insurance company to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor bill-paying procedure it The people that take your payment are very rude and very hard to understand and get along with
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We have had a few auto claims in the past 12 years, unfortunately, but all have been handled quickly and without hassle. Integrity has never tried to find a loophole to avoid paying anything. Every time we check rates they are always lowest for us. Great company to be insured with!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE I had damage to my home from a storm and everyone walked me thru the process and were very helpful as I know nothing about roofs. Everything was clearly outlined in the report and no one could have been kinder in understanding my delima after losing my husband
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When a bad thing happened My vehicle was broke into and personal items stolen. There was extensive damage to the vehicle. Integrity took very good care of me on the repairs to the vehicle. Kalie, the agent, was very helpful and made sure that the work was done to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy claims process We experienced an act of God (hail) that did damage to our home and car. Filing a claim online was so easy, the claims agent called us immediately and explained next stips, and check were promptly delivered to cover the costs. All around a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I had hail damage to my house and out buildings. This insurance company came out and assessed the situation and wrote out a check days later. There estimate was right on. When the project was complete I recieved the depreciation payment. 100% SATISFIED
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Kalie Tracey was my adjuster and she was amazing. He was prompt with reply to my email she kept me updated through the entire process. This was my first claim experience and She made everything so easy for me. I appreciate her great customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly on the expensive side with little commun My agent went out of way to find coverage but now I have had very little communication with her on possible ways to lower my coverage and that makes me think I need to at least compare again to see if my current coverage is still right for us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Processing Brenda Roh was assigned to our claim and she was great to work with, was very prompt about responding and answering any questions that we had, and also processed our claim very promptly. I am very impressed with Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe it could go so good!! You never know how good your insurance is until you need it. I had a build cave in from snow on the roof and I was thinking it was going to be a big hassle , boy was I wrong. The whole process went excellent. Thank you, Mike Opperman
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and Costumer Service I have been working with this company for a few years now. They have always been great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, always great with answering any questions in a timely manner. Great coverage as well with all insurance I have had.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Rob Ventgen (Auto Claims Representative) gave me great customer service. He made the process of getting my car fixed easy and fast. I can only say good things about this insurance. Also he was very knowledgable about the process.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! I have unfortunately had to file a few claims over the past year's. Every time I have had to deal with Integrity it has been awesome! The agent's are helpful and they are so fast at processing your claim. 5 Star company!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Dealing with the folks at integrity at this time of our horrible stress of a total loss of content and structure due to a fire, I could not have imagine things going so smooth and also their patience in this matter
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry free & Hassle free Integrity has been my insurance company for over 13 years. The people are very personable and kind. They know the insurance business very well and care about each customer. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Insurance with perfect coverage Had a little mishap with a deer earlier this year. Surprising how much damage they can do even at minimal speed! Integrity handled our claim quickly. Their customer service is excellent. Vehicle now good as new.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Sent photos in 2 weeks prior to second phone call. Didn’t look at the photos till second phone call. Never answers phone on first call and takes forever to call back. Very nice but didn’t feel like a priority.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you integrity This company is by far the best . I can honestly say I had nothing but problems before switching. Now I couldn't see myself getting the coverage from anyone else. I most humbly thank them for there service!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service I filed the claim and had the check for the repair in 2 days! Kalie did an exceptional job with her super quick response in contacting the shop and consideration for our claim over the Christmas Holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage & service. Kalie T. was friendly, courteous, and professional. She helped the process go smoothly.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and outstanding service Customer service was very responsive and supportive. As stressful and challenging as our loss was, the service we were provided made all the difference to get back to normal soon. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Auto Claims Representitive The Rep. I was working with was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. She had a warm soothing voice that seemed to make my worries go away.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT