What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

integrity Insurance

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for the price Local agent is sometimes very hard to get a response from. For example, been waiting two weeks and after several emails to add a new structure we are building to the existing homeowners policy. Been told it can be done but nothing happening.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Working with Harrison in claims was very painless. I was not able to speak with him from work, so he accommodated me by asking questions via email. 1,2,3, my claim was reviewed, and same day I was given the OK, to take my car in for repair.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Bigge/ Claim #ZBA003131912 Ms. Biggee was outstanding in connection with this claim. She was prompt, professional, and courteous. I am not a policy holder, but Ms. Biggee handled a claim involving my Mom's accident with your insured. It was a Property Damage matter.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing experience Hillary at integrity was prompt, polite, personable and professional. She told me what she needed which was easy and straight forward. I got the information for her. Then we agreed on a fair settlement and she said a check was in the mail.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Processing Brenda Roh was assigned to our claim and she was great to work with, was very prompt about responding and answering any questions that we had, and also processed our claim very promptly. I am very impressed with Integrity Insurance.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe it could go so good!! You never know how good your insurance is until you need it. I had a build cave in from snow on the roof and I was thinking it was going to be a big hassle , boy was I wrong. The whole process went excellent. Thank you, Mike Opperman
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claim Settlement Auto Claim Representative Harrison was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my claim. Everything was taken care of, with very pleasant and timeless matter. I couldn't ask for more in my case. Thank you very much for awesome service.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and Costumer Service I have been working with this company for a few years now. They have always been great! Very helpful, knowledgeable, always great with answering any questions in a timely manner. Great coverage as well with all insurance I have had.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Rob Ventgen (Auto Claims Representative) gave me great customer service. He made the process of getting my car fixed easy and fast. I can only say good things about this insurance. Also he was very knowledgable about the process.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There when you need them My experience with a recent auto claim was exceptionally good - exceeding, by far, my expectations. Everyone involved was courteous, helpful, and professional. They give the whole insurance industry a good name. Kalie was terrific.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help with a claim I fell at Target and got passed through three insurance agencies until I worked with Jessica Pagel at Integrity Insurance. I’d waited 8 months and Jessica got the claim resolved in a matter of a few weeks. Very helpful service!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company! I have unfortunately had to file a few claims over the past year's. Every time I have had to deal with Integrity it has been awesome! The agent's are helpful and they are so fast at processing your claim. 5 Star company!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Dealing with the folks at integrity at this time of our horrible stress of a total loss of content and structure due to a fire, I could not have imagine things going so smooth and also their patience in this matter
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry free & Hassle free Integrity has been my insurance company for over 13 years. The people are very personable and kind. They know the insurance business very well and care about each customer. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Insurance with perfect coverage Had a little mishap with a deer earlier this year. Surprising how much damage they can do even at minimal speed! Integrity handled our claim quickly. Their customer service is excellent. Vehicle now good as new.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you integrity This company is by far the best . I can honestly say I had nothing but problems before switching. Now I couldn't see myself getting the coverage from anyone else. I most humbly thank them for there service!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Sent photos in 2 weeks prior to second phone call. Didn’t look at the photos till second phone call. Never answers phone on first call and takes forever to call back. Very nice but didn’t feel like a priority.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal increase 5 lines of auto coverage and a cottage insured for 4 years. One no fault accident and a speeding ticket in 2017. Received an overall increase of 43% in 2019. Please help me understand what insurance is for?
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Other than playing a little phone tag a couple of times Tyler was very courteous and very helpfull. He went over and beyond in helping me with my claim. My hats off to you. Thank you for the great service!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast service I filed the claim and had the check for the repair in 2 days! Kalie did an exceptional job with her super quick response in contacting the shop and consideration for our claim over the Christmas Holiday.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and outstanding service Customer service was very responsive and supportive. As stressful and challenging as our loss was, the service we were provided made all the difference to get back to normal soon. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and follow up Matthew was such a great help.He was wonderful at answering all my questions and very prompt at getting back to me.I would hiighly recommend my insurance company to anyone.Great job thank you ..
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage! Mary was quick to call me and help me through the process of taking care of my claim when I had an accident. I got an estimate and within a day it was approved and she answered all my questions!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Auto Claims Representitive The Rep. I was working with was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. She had a warm soothing voice that seemed to make my worries go away.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Processing Service Both Kalie Tracey, Claims Rep and Reed, adjuster provided excellent customer service! Consistently friendly, professional and exceptionally knowledgeable within their respective specialties!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and well handled claim. I was very happy with the service I received and the claim. Easy and timely. The representative I dealt with answered my questions and gave great instructions in helping process my claim.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Experience-Absolutly Aweful! We are first time homeowners and have never had to deal with insurance companies before. We do not have a clue as to what to do. A wind storm blew a tree down across the corner of our house, front lawn, & driveway. After 6 days we are still waiting for an adjuster or even a call back. We were plain and simply told the 1st time that we should not even bother filing a claim because it would not reach deductible. That was all the instructions we received! We have tons of messages into their company yet no one has bothered to call back or address the issue. We could not get out of driveway for work or doc appt. for our 3 week old daughter. The Roofer was to start roofing the day after the storm but due to tree down they can not. We are under contract with roofer and they are billing us loss wages. Now the estimate on the roof has increased because of damage to one corner of roof and their shingles, which they had deposited in the front yard are damaged. The police were called and the city issued a warning. Integrity knows all of this from all of our messages we have left...yet still NO RESPONSE!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Customer Service Rob went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and to maintain great communication so I stayed in the loop. He made a terrible thing much more manageable and less stressful.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Customer service is friendly, and care about resolving any issues I have. This company also has the best rates on my home insurance. I have never yet found another company to beat them.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing and service! Very pleased with Integrity Insurance. Great rates, great service, no complaints. Easy to make payments. Overall no issues whatsoever in the multiple years I have been with them!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT