What our customers say about us

At Integrity, we feel the best way to demonstrate our standard of service is through customer feedback. We promise to review comments as a way to enhance the services we provide. Read what our customers think about Integrity Insurance.

Looking for a quote?

 
 
 
 

integrity Insurance

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Communication They kept my updated with frequent communication regarding my claim. The only downside was they transposed two letters in my e-mail address for the disbursement of my funds. Once it was corrected, my money came the next day.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing an insurance claim is easy... You can never tell how good your insurance is until you actually need it. I recently had a "fender bender" accident and I reached out to Integrity. I could not be more pleased. Jack my representative was friendly, helpful, and took all the stress out of filing a claim in a single call. He went well above and beyond by setting up the details with the repair center of my choice while I waited a couple of minutes on hold. Integrity treats their customers well. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Since I went with Integrity i have been completely satisfied. My agent is awesome, and when i have had to work directly with Integrity, they are awesome as well. Easy to reach and easy to deal with. 2 thumbs up​
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really sure Cant really say what the Integrity's true service would be like since for many years all I have done is make premium payments. You never know what an insurance company is really like until there is a claim or a conflict which has yet to be the case with myself. The only customer service I had ever had was a number of years ago Integrity wanted to do an income audit and when I questioned it the representative was quite rude. So one negative encounter can leave a bad feeling for a long time.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was incredible. Very helpful, giving m The representative was very helpful. She’s spent all the time needed to help me make sure I was doing everything right to direct me where to go to get everything set up. She was just a pleasure to work with. She was very nice lady very concerned and very helpful even though it was a deer that did the damage your side was done very well I compliment you on your employees, I’ve been in business for 45 years and I appreciate the customer service I received. She should Get a bonus for that
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst warranty When I purchased my car, I was offered this insurance. Every time something goes wrong it doesn't cover. Because of the wording "components" means it doesn't cover anything. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Process was smooth and professional During December I got involved in an accident with black ice involving multiple other drivers. My vehicle ended up totaled from the incident. It was my first time having to go through the insurance claims process, but my representative from Integrity was very professional and helped make the process very smooth. I was able to get everything covered. I feel very comfortable knowing what to do if something like this were to happen again. As well that Integrity will do a great job for me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too expensive My auto insurance took a leap when I went down to 1 car then at the end of the policy it jumped up $1000 a year. I was a customer for almost 40 years!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manufactured Home Coverage One of the few Insurance Co. that provide excellent Manufactured Home coverage for a low cost yet providing premium insurance and customer service. My home, along with hundred of others (I live in a lovely Manufactured Home Park) got hit by a horrible storm in 2017. I called to file my claim, and within 2 days, the adjuster was out, assessed my damage and being that my home was paid for, wrote me out a check right on the spot. The Agents are like an extended family member!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy is great! Andy @ Integrity Insurance has been awesome. His service is fantastic. I have recommended him several times and everyone has been very happy. KAL
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to contact company or agent Involved in deer/vehicle collision at 7:10 am. Tried contacting customer service using phone number on the proof of insurance card I kept in my car. I was routed to some other insurance company who provided me another phone number which I called, but that number was out of service. I called my agents cell and business phone, which were unanswered and I could not even leave a message. Located an 800 number for the insurance company on the internet and finally made contact.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage They have us just the right coverage we needed and they were nearly half the price of our previous insurance company.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever claim This was so easily and everyone was so helpful. I not only would recommend Integrity, I have recommend Integrity.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The customer service is amazingly great with understanding personable reps. I wish they had better hours though
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Agent Switched to Intregrity because I was impressed with the knowledge, honesty, and business dealing of my agent.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good personal skills & genuine The agent I worked with was very personable and genuine. That's what I like/want in an agent.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Professional Service The representative was very professional and courteous. She made the claims process simple.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Customer service is fantastic they always answers all my questions thoroughly and anytime I’ve had any claims whether it be big or small they always get them done in a timely manner and are there for me when I have any questions or concerns. Never had any issues and wouldn’t go back to any other insurance provider knowing I chose right for my car and I know I’d anything were to happen integrity would be right there for support and they make it so easy to make claims!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Filing my claim was easy and efficient. My representative was helpful and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Robert was very informative upfront and honest about our situation. Finally we got a call from Nick . After playing phone tag we were able to discuss with Nick about our vehicle and our gap insurance. He said let him know what he could do to help with the gap insurance. A couple of days later I spoke with Nick with what we needed from him and within 2 hours we had all the information that was requested. I want to say Thank You to Robert & Nick You we’re Awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Care and Service Amazed and thankful for the fast and efficient repair to my car.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We recently had water damage in our basement due to a failed sump pump. Our local agent, Truman Haase Zahn, along with Integrity Claim specialist, Matt Jakubowski, provided quick and great service handling our situation. The clean-up company that Truman Haase Zahn recommended were on site quickly and minimized the damage. The speed and efficiency by Matt in resolving our claim was fantastic. We are extremely please with all parties involved. Great job, team.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service always very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great customer service. Ease of claim.Fair priced.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I recommend Integrity Insurance I am a professional builder with 22 years full time experiance and have only had possitive expoeriances with Intergrity Insurance. They are responsive, fair and very professinal in their handling of anywhere from claims to billing, they are spot on. It is comforting and reassuring to know you have the backing of such a company. Thank you to Brenda R. for helping us through a difficult time. Highly recommend A+! Brad S. Owner of Element 119 LLC
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Hello my name is Michael. J and I had always dreaded the thought of making a claim because what I’ve heard from others through the years with other insurance companies. I’m happy to report that my fears were for nothing. Not only was it extremely easy to make a claim and also my agent Hillary. A was amazing to work with to. She was very knowledgeable and on the ball. I’m happy that I picked the right insurance company. Sincerely Michael.J.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service Stacy Chapin was assigned to my 3rd party claim. Stacy executed the process quickly and effectively. She 's very responsive and provided updates on the process. Stacy provide the best customer service experience I have had with an insurance claim . Very happy with Integrity's claim handling process and will be most likely changing all my insurance to her and her team.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Caring Insurance Co When the company had fewer claims due to less travel and Covid restrictions they sent a small refund of my premium back to me. I have been driving more than 60 years and this has NEVER HAPPENED EVER!! Agents are quick to talk to me and as a customer who does NOT like robots or recordings it is wonderful to have a live person on the phone .Rates are wonderful switching lowered mine by $90.00 a month for more improved coverage!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company with Knowledgeable Agent Over the years we have had a number of claims, both home and auto. Every claim (without exception) was adjusted fairly, paid quickly Most importantly, Integrity staff and their agents always treat me and my wife with respect and empathy, never judgmental. Their name reflects their service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_Integrity, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_integrityinsurance
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT